Debthereb1934BazDebthereb1934Baz
Debthereb1934Baz

61 – Hinckley (Blaby), Leicestershire, England

Debthereb1934BazDebthereb1934Baz
1

Debthereb1934Baz

61 – Hinckley (Blaby), Leicestershire, England

Disabled 58 yr old in need of excitement, needs partner to share life with

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: 03 June 2024

Modified: 07 March 2024

Mobile number not yet verified.

In Her Own Words

About her

Hi, I am a laid back committed Christian, who although Disabled is still up for anything as long as it’s legal and morally right! Don’t let my status put you off, as I can do lots of stuff myself! I have a really great sense of Humour, and I enjoy going to a cosy pub in winter with a log fire .
I’m very loyal and fiercely protective of my family and my friends. I don’t suffer fools easily,so please no scams or pornsgraphic pictures and no blatant lies! Or you get blocked, however, I have a good sense of my self, been through ups and downs, just like others! I am quite kind and generous.
I do not anger easily, don’t like shouting it wastes energy and does not get you anywhere? I like a quiet life sometimes, but I have some hobby’s
I can draw and paint, I love History, Politics,
The great outdoors love animals , have a 19 yr old Cat who is very well trained, she knows what I am asking her to do! She’s cuddly too , I’d like a dog as I want him to be trained to do stuff for me! When I have no one around so I can be as independent
As I can. I walk with crutches and use an electric wheelchair when I go up to the village, it’s very heavy and cannot be lifted into a car unless ther is a hoist there to get into it! I love. Reading, a few favourite programmes on TV Holly city Casualty , call the Midwife, perky Blinders Question time, the Chase, pointless , 24 hours in A&E, Mastermind would love to have a go at that!! I will never shove my beliefs down other people’s throats don’t believe in doing that, I wait until God gives me an opportunity to talk to with the Bible at the centre of the conversation! I’m sure I’ve missed something out? But hay ho!
Regards, happy searching for your no 1.
From Deborahxx
I forgot to say , I’m a happy soul I love my family very much and my friends, I am a constant positive and optimistic person, I have a few hidden talents too?
Bye for now, looking forward to chatting with someone?xx

About her ideal match

A taller man than me, if they are wearing a beard or stubble that’s ok and clean shaven is preferred but not a must!
Christian preferred not catholic, or any other religion not that I dissaprove I just don’t want someone whose religion is different unless they are already Christian.
A laid back guy someone who doesn’t takehimself too seriously. Any type of kind of profession and someone whoever has children young or older, I’d really he was widowed but not a deal breaker if they’re divorced that’s ok. Educated at higher level at university pref’ someone I can talk to about anything ! Someone who likes music as well as chart music but likes has an eclectic mix of music , including classical, maybe able to play an instrument, piano, Guitar etc.
Like sport watching and playing , has a wide common knowledge, likes cinema and theatre and concerts and can get involved in my church people we have two main conferences a year is not too high brow church!

What Her Friends Say

Debthereb1934Baz hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

About her

Country of origin:
United Kingdom
Location:
Hinckley (Blaby), Leicestershire, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
61
Star sign:
Aquarius
Height:
5' 5" (165cm)
Body type:
Ask me later
Looks:
Average
Hair colour:
White
Eye colour:
Blue
Relationship Status:
Single
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; A short-term relationship; Something casual
Have children:
No
Want children:
No
Daily diet:
Eat healthily
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Retired
Income:
Comfortable
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
French; German; Greek; Italian; Spanish
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

Country of origin:
Anywhere in the World
Location:
England; Wales, United Kingdom
Gender:
Male
Age range:
51 - 65
Star sign:
Aquarius
Height:
5' 9" (174cm) - 6' 2" (189cm)
Body type:
Average; A few extra pounds
Looks:
Above Average
Hair colour:
Blonde; Light Brown; Red; Greying; Grey; White; Balding; Shaved
Eye colour:
Blue; Brown; Grey; Hazel
Has a photo:
Decidedly important
Relationship Status:
Single; Divorced; Widowed
Have children:
Any
Want children:
Any
Daily diet:
Eat most things; Eat healthily
Smoking:
Never; Trying to Quit
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University / College student; University; Postgraduate
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing; Executive / Management; Financial services; Legal; Medical / Dental / Veterinary; Political / Government; Retired; Self-employed; Teaching / Education / Training; Science / Engineering / Research; Other; Public sector; Media; Consultancy / Design; HR / Recruitment; IT / Telecoms
Income:
Enough; Comfortable
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English; French; German; Greek; Italian
Other languages:
French; German; Greek; Italian
Religion:
Christian / Protestant; Christian / Other
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

More about her

Personality
Sense of humour:
Sarcastic
Intelligence:
Intelligent
Ruled by:
The heart
Party behaviour:
A social butterfly
Personality traits:
Adventurous; Ambitious; Confident; Easygoing; Faithful; Funny; Generous; Happy; Independent; Intelligent; Loving; Loyal; Mild; Optimistic; Outgoing; Outspoken; Philosophical; Realistic; Sarcastic; Sensible; Thoughtful; Trustworthy
Valued qualities:
Celibacy; Chemistry; Compassion; Contentment; Devotion; Faithfulness; Forgiveness; Friendliness; Honesty; Humility; Humour; Kindness; Mercy; Moderation; Patience; Self-control; Tolerance
Fashion sense:
Contemporary (I'm cool, but I don't need labels)
Favourite clothing:
Shorts & a T-shirt
Favourite colour:
Purple
More physical characteristics
Hair style:
Short; Straight; Curly; Well-behaved
Eyesight:
I wear glasses
Disabilities:
I struggle with mobility; I have a chronic illness; I have a hearing impairment; Other
Body art:
I don't have any
Leisure & entertainment
Date activities:
A movie; A music concert; A picnic in a park; Dinner at a restaurant; Going to the theatre; Meeting for coffee; Meeting for drinks; Going for a walk
Music preferences:
Broadway / Theatrical; Classical; Country & Western; Dance / Disco; Gospel / Religious; Instrumental; Jazz; Opera; Pop / Top 40; R&B / Soul; Scottish; World
Reading:
I read magazines regularly; I read books occasionally; I read newspapers occasionally
Books:
(Auto)biographies; Crime; Fantasy; Fiction; History; Mystery; Non-fiction; Religious; Science / Technology; Travel
TV habits:
I watch television every day
TV programmes:
Action / Adventure; Cartoons; Comedy / Sit-coms; Documentaries; Dramas; Educational; Game shows; Motoring; Nature/Wildlife; News; Sci-Fi; Soap operas; Sport; Talk shows; Variety shows
Movie frequency:
Occasionally or irregularly
Movie preferences:
Action; Comedy; Drama; Mystery; Romance; War; Westerns
Interests:
Board games; Business news; Card games; Collecting stamps, coins, etc.; Music; Painting; Photography; Politics; Pottery; Reading; Sewing; Shopping; Singing; The arts; Woodwork; Writing books; Writing poetry
Sport involvement:
Watching from the couch
Sports:
Archery; Athletics; Backgammon; Badminton; Basketball; Birdwatching; Camping; Canoeing; Chess; Cricket; Curling; Cycling; Dance; Extreme sports; Fencing; Field Hockey; Flying / Gliding; Football (Soccer); Golf; Hang- / Paragliding; Hiking; Horse Riding; Kitesurfing; Motorsport; Mountain biking; Orienteering; Rowing; Rugby; Sailing; Shooting; Skiing; Sky diving; Snooker; Surf skiing/kayaking; Swimming; Table Tennis; Tennis; Triathlon; Volleyball; Walking; Water Polo
Food
Cooking:
I can't or won't cook
Food:
Chinese; Fast food; Fine Dining; French; Gastro Pub; German; Greek; Italian; Pub Grub; Seafood; Thai
Go Out to Eat:
I eat out a few times a month
Dietary Restrictions:
Diabetic; Sugar-free
More lifestyle
Pace of Life:
Manageable
Time at work:
I don't work
Pastimes of choice:
Taking a class
Time online:
I'm on for an hour or two a day
Family size:
I've got brothers and sisters
Family contact:
I see them when I can
Relationship Type:
I'm just plain single
Willing to Relocate:
I'm flexible
Likes & dislikes
Animals:
I love my pet(s)
Pets (Have):
Cat(s); Dog(s)
Pets (Like):
Bird(s); Rodent(s); Horse(s)
Pets (Dislike):
Exotic pet(s); Reptile(s)
Turn-ons:
Intelligence; Thrill seeking
Turn-offs:
Body piercing(s); Erotica; Long hair; Power; Tattoo(s)
The deep stuff
Dream home:
In the country
Politics:
Right of centre
Retirement plans:
Sailing the seven seas
Feelings about using Rest Less Dating:
Nervous; Hopeful; Curious; Optimistic
Honesty:
Extremely